Bestuur TSV

Bestuur TSV:
Voorzitter:?voorzitter_tsv@tsvtwisk.nl 
Secretaris:Kim van Deesecretaris@tsvtwisk.nl06-15636341
Penningmeester:Gonnie Wagemakerfwagemaker@quicknet.nl06-23683617
Ledenadministratie:Jan Roosjanroos@quicknet.nl06-21514635
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:Jan Roosjanroos@quicknet.nl06-21514635
Algemene zaken:Remco Nijholtremco_nijholt@hotmail.com06-46045200
Algemene zaken:Sten Nieuweboeralgemeen@tsvtwisk.nl06-22503895
Afdelings afgevaardigde:
Coördinator Veld & Zaal: Jan Roos janroos@quicknet.nl 06-21514635
Coördinator Darts: Fred Wagemaker fwagemaker@quicknet.nl 06-53694630
Coördinator Gym: Agnes Hooijman a.hooijman@quicknet.nl 06-15636341
Coördinator Vriendenkring: André Geuzebroek a.hooijman@quicknet.nl 06-15107663
Commissie leden:
Trainers Commissie: Jan Hendrix 06-53417298
Trainers Commissie: Linda Oostinjen 06-50831587
Activiteiten Commissie: Agnes Hooijman a.hooijman@quicknet.nl 06-15636341
Kantine Commissie: vacant
Sponsor Commissie: vacant
Overige:
Consul: Cor Roos martharoos@quicknet.nl 0227-820425
Onderhoud veld: Luutzen Nijholt luutzen.nijholt@gmail.com 06-15696781
Onderhoud veld: Robert de Jong robertdejong14@gmail.com 06-14456977