Menu
Voorzitter Dirk Koning voorzitter_tsv@tsvtwisk.nl 06-51247576
Secretaris Maureen Slinger secretaris@tsvtwisk.nl 06-13051854
Penningmeester 1 Gonnie Wagemaker fwagemaker@quicknet.nl 06-23683617
Penningmeester 2 Sabrina Schuurke    
Ledenadministratie Jan Roos janroos@quicknet.nl 06-21514635
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jan Roos janroos@quicknet.nl 06-21514635
Algemene zaken Remco Nijholt remco_nijholt@hotmail.com 06-46045200
Algemene zaken Sten Nieuweboer algemeen@tsvtwisk.nl 06-22503895
       
Coördinator Veld & Zaal Jan Roos janroos@quicknet.nl 06-21514635
Coördinator Darts Fred Wagemaker fwagemaker@quicknet.nl 06-53694630
Coördinator Gym Agnes Hooijman a.hooijman@quicknet.nl 06-15636341
Coördinator Vriendenkring André Geuzebroek a.hooijman@quicknet.nl 06-15107663
       
Trainers Commissie Jan Hendrix jan.hendrix@kpn.com 06-53417298
Trainers Commissie Linda Oostinjen    
Kantine Commissie vacant    
Sponsoring Commissie vacant    
Sponsoring Commissie vacant    
Activiteiten Commissie Miriam Oostinjen ac@tsvtwisk.nl 06-30334890
Activiteiten Commissie Agnes Hooijman ac@tsvtwisk.nl 06-15636341
       
Consul Cor Roos martharoos@quicknet.nl 0227-820425
Onderhoud Luutzen Nijholt luutzen.nijholt@gmail.com 06-15696781