Bestuur TSV

Voorzitter: Dirk Koning  voorzitter_tsv@tsvtwisk.nl  06-51247576
Secretaris: Agnes Hooijman  secretaris@tsvtwisk.nl 06-15636341
Penningmeester: Gonnie Wagemaker  fwagemaker@quicknet.nl  06-23683617
Ledenadministratie: Jan Roos  janroos@quicknet.nl  06-21514635
Wedstrijdsecretariaat: Jan Roos  janroos@quicknet.nl  06-21514635
Algemene zaken: Remco Nijholt  remco_nijholt@hotmail.com  06-46045200
Algemene zaken: Sten Nieuweboer  algemeen@tsvtwisk.nl
 06-22503895
 
 Coördinator Veld & Zaal:  Jan Roos   janroos@quicknet.nl   06-21514635
Coördinator Darts: Fred Wagemaker  fwagemaker@quicknet.nl  06-53694630
Coördinator Gym: Agnes Hooijman  a.hooijman@quicknet.nl
 06-15636341
Coördinator Vriendenkring: André Geuzebroek  a.hooijman@quicknet.nl
 06-15107663
 
 Trainers Commissie:  Jan Hendrix   jan.hendrix@kpn.com   06-53417298
Trainers Commissie:  Linda Oostinjen    06-50831587
   
Kantine Commissie: vacant    
Sponsoring Commissie: vacant    
Activiteiten Commissie:
Miriam Oostinjen   ac@tsvtwisk.nl   06-30334890
Activiteiten Commissie: Agnes Hooijman  ac@tsvtwisk.nl   06-15636341
 Consul:  Cor Roos   martharoos@quicknet.nl   0227-820425
Onderhoud veld: Luutzen Nijholt  luutzen.nijholt@gmail.com
 06-15696781
Onderhoud veld: Robert de Jong   robertdejong14@gmail.com  06-14456977